Books Family Lifestyle Publishing Society unknown 

I ♥ BDSM finally available in English!

The best-selling European “maintainance guide for kinky couples” is here. Unique ebook focuses on wellness instead of techniques, features tutorial videos (YorkPedia Editorial):- Milano, Dec 24, 2020 (Issuewire.com) – An established best-seller in Italy, I BDSM – Beginners Guide to Erotic Bondage, Domination and Submission Games by Ayzad is finally out in English. The book focuses on the relationship and psychological tips more than kinky techniques. They are in fact the sort of issues the author addresses with most clients in his coaching practice: coming to terms with your fantasies; finding your…

Read More
Publishing 

To Fans of Urban Fantasy Everywhere, “The Fox Demon’s Kiss,” is Here!

(YorkPedia Editorial):- New York City, Dec 6, 2020 (Issuewire.com) – The Fox Demon’s Kiss by Keri Moore features an African American woman traveling to Kyoto, Japan where she stumbles upon an unspeakable evil that chases her into the arms of Sorahiko (the inn keeper) for protection. Together, they face the ultimate battle to survive against a myriad of demons that are after her sacred heart. Those that enjoy urban fantasy, fantasy, and paranormal romances with a diverse cast would get a kick out of adding this book to their Kindle library. “I…

Read More
Advertising Marketing Publishing Society 

Only a Trump Tsunami Can Checkmate a Chinese Tsunami

(YorkPedia Editorial):- Cherry Hill, Nov 2, 2020 (Issuewire.com) – This is the most consequential election of our lifetime. A vote now will not only decide the next president but, more importantly, the direction of the world in the 21st century. To preserve our cherished values of freedom, strengthen democracy and prevent genocide, war, and a new wave of colonialism, the world needs strong American leadership. At this point in time, only President Donald J. Trump — who in his first term has successfully thwarted s Chinese tsunami off the coast of America…

Read More
Books Business Computers Education Publishing 

Leading Educator and Author shares secrets and strategies to successful online teaching in today’s COVID-19 world

(YorkPedia Editorial):- Phildelphia, Nov 24, 2020 (Issuewire.com) – Nationally respected educator and author Dennise Heckman is proud to announce the release of her new Amazon best-selling book, Dynamite Online Teacher – 110 Tips, Tools & Ideas to Connect With Your Students Online & Embrace Progress.   The onset of COVID-19 has drastically changed the learning landscape for our nation’s children, and teachers are struggling to find effective ways of keeping their students engaged and excited to learn in these new virtual classrooms.     “Teachers need an authentic connection with students to feel…

Read More
Advertising Books Deals Publishing Television 

There is News That Earv will be presented on Amazon Prime

There is information circling that E. Eugene will be on Amazon and we look forward to world musical “Sounds” album (YorkPedia Editorial):- Boston, Nov 15, 2020 (Issuewire.com) – Mr. Eugene is always preparing further works. What caught our attention is the information on a documentary being available on Amazon Prime. Earv is pretty notable. It does not shock us that his reach is expanding. We see him on social media, the news, and he is known all across New York State. At places he has traveled, people are always amazed by his…

Read More
Accounting Business Publishing Reports Shipping 

Net Smile, Inc. Expands AIScanRobo® Solution To U.S. Markets, Redefines Invoice Analyzation With Powerful AI Technology

Leading provider of innovative business solutions using artificial intelligence, Net Smile, Inc. (YorkPedia Editorial):- Tokyo, Sep 15, 2020 (Issuewire.com) – Net Smile, Inc., a leading provider of innovative AI-powered business solutions, has announced an expansion of its revolutionary AI-OCR solution, AIScanRobo®, to U.S. markets. The company is currently soliciting corporate partners and clients seeking to take advantage of this proprietary AI technology. AIScanRobo®, a leading improvement over traditional AI-OCR technology has been designed to extract business data faster and more accurately than ever before through an in-depth analysis of invoice types and…

Read More
Entertainment Media Multimedia Music Publishing 

Mou5ZyZZ’s International Collabs New Track “Hula Hey”– Coming Out NOW!

Mou5ZyZZ, an EDM music composer and American DJ, announces new tracks called “Hula Hey”. “Hula Hey” is produced on Mou5 Chee5e Records, collaborating with two International music artists Arkin Beats and LollyPoP Lane. (YorkPedia Editorial):- Albuquerque, Oct 22, 2020 (Issuewire.com) – Genius EDM music composer based in Albuquerque, New Mexico, Mou5ZyZZ, presents his versatile ability to compose music tracks. His brilliant work can be listened to in the upcoming TROPICAL HOUSE TRACK called “Hula Hey”, scheduled to be released on October 23. The pre-release track link is available at https://ditto.fm/hula-hey. The song…

Read More
Arts Books Environment Photography Publishing 

in her new book, Dr. Mary Baures asks us to wake up from our delusion that we own the earth.

Awakening Awe – An illustrated Journey to Reverence (YorkPedia Editorial):- Beverly, Oct 16, 2020 (Issuewire.com) – In her previous book Love Heals Baby Elephants – Rebirthing Ivory Orphans, psychologist Dr. Baures asked us not to turn life into things. In Awakening Awe, An illustrated Journey Toward Reverence her new message is woven around encounters with mother leopards, lion prides and indigenous tribes. She explains how our delusion that we own the earth created the coronavirus,  a warning shot from Mother Earth.  We will either learn the easy way or the hard way that nature cannot…

Read More

Net Smile, Inc. Expands AIScanRobo® Solution To U.S. Markets, Redefines Invoice Analyzation With Powerful AI Technology

Leading provider of innovative business solutions using artificial intelligence, Net Smile, Inc. (YorkPedia Editorial):- Tokyo, Sep 15, 2020 (Issuewire.com) – Net Smile, Inc., a leading provider of innovative AI-powered business solutions, has announced an expansion of its revolutionary AI-OCR solution, AIScanRobo®, to U.S. markets. The company is currently soliciting corporate partners and clients seeking to take advantage of this proprietary AI technology. AIScanRobo®, a leading improvement over traditional AI-OCR technology has been designed to extract business data faster and more accurately than ever before through an in-depth analysis of invoice types and…

Read More

Net Smile, Inc. Expands AIScanRobo® Solution To U.S. Markets, Redefines Invoice Analyzation With Powerful AI Technology

Leading provider of innovative business solutions using artificial intelligence, Net Smile, Inc. (YorkPedia Editorial):- Tokyo, Sep 15, 2020 (Issuewire.com) – Net Smile, Inc., a leading provider of innovative AI-powered business solutions, has announced an expansion of its revolutionary AI-OCR solution, AIScanRobo®, to U.S. markets. The company is currently soliciting corporate partners and clients seeking to take advantage of this proprietary AI technology. AIScanRobo®, a leading improvement over traditional AI-OCR technology has been designed to extract business data faster and more accurately than ever before through an in-depth analysis of invoice types and…

Read More